Itinerating WM
Name:
Sort By: Order By:
Gloria Biffert
Gloria Biffert
Email: gloria.biffert@agmd.org gbiffert@hotmail.com  
Phone1: 920.948.5929
Website: http://agmd.org/Profile/Index/be545f53-61d6-42c7-9173-71b927ada6ba
Position: Career Missionary

Location:  Congo

Read More...
 
 
Troy & Heidi Darrin
Troy & Heidi Darrin
Email: troy.darrin@agmd.org heidi.darrin@agmd.org  
Phone1: 262-518-8887
Phone2: +373 68 60 60 72
Website: http://agmd.org/Profile/Index/155ab74e-4c62-4fda-b234-224a4ff7e490
Address: The Pentecostal Union - Str. Mircea cel Batrin 4/5 - MD-2051, Chisinau - Republic of Moldova
Position: Career Missionaries

Location:  Moldova

Read More...
 
 
Luke & Kristy Frederick
Luke & Kristy Frederick
Email: luke.frederick@ma.agmd.org  
Phone1: 989.506.0452
Website: aatworg.com/dominicanmissions
Address: Latin America Caribbean
Position: Missionary Associates

Location:  Dominican Republic

Read More...

 
 
Mark & Anna Futter
Mark & Anna Futter
Email: wicksfcf@gmail.com Mark.futter@ma.agmd.org  
Phone1: 920.540.0883
Phone2: 920.540.0757
Website: http://agmd.org/Profile/Index/8057874a-dbb3-4b67-ac79-0d2e46bb15c9
Address: N4912 State Highway 76 - Shiocton, WI 54170-9000
Position: Missionary Associates

Location:  Colombia

Read More...

 
 
Wendell & Patti McClung
Wendell & Patti McClung
Email: wendell.mcclung@agmd.org  
Phone1: 715.313.3746
Phone2: 715.254.4115
Website: http://www.mcclungs.net/Welcome.html
Position: Career Missionaries

Location:  Slovakia

Read More...

 
 
Mark & Heather McKinstry
Mark & Heather McKinstry
Email: mark.mckinstry@agmd.org heather.mckinstry@agmd.org  
Phone1: 414.426.9213
Website: http://agmd.org/Profile/Index/4fa20956-7ddb-476f-b5ba-9abaa2f03f15
Address: 6097 Thornapple Drive - Greendale, WI 53129-2642
Position: Missionaries

Location:  Spain

Read More...
 
 
Kevin & Noel Miller
Kevin & Noel Miller
Email: europewiththemillers@gmail.com  
Website: http://agmd.org/Profile/Index/dbac8e5e-dd62-4db1-819d-ac0c88720c38
Address: W56N491 Highland Drive - Cedarburg, WI 53012-2556

Location:  London & Ezra

Read More...
 
 
Makenzie Muehler
Makenzie Muehler
Email: makenzie.muehler@ma.agmd.org mmuehler@thellc.org  
Phone1: 262.951.6599
Website: http://agmd.org/Profile/Index/4bb8ae72-9563-4746-a1a4-d087c76743af
Address: N77 W23586 Sun Valley Run - Sussex, WI 53089

Location:  Belgium

Read More...
 
 
Wendy & Jeremy Osborne
Wendy & Jeremy Osborne
Email: wendy.osborne@agmd.org  
Phone1: 417.379.5221
Website: http://www.agmd.org/u/TheOsbornes
Address: 5315 18th Street - Somers, WI 53144
Position: Career Missionaries

Location:  Ukraine

 

Read More...
 
 
Shawn & Carolina Sislo
Shawn & Carolina Sislo
Email: shawn.sislo@ma.agmd.org smsis87@hotmail.com  
Phone1: 715.394.5567
Phone2: 218.721.2795
Website: http://agmd.org/Profile/Index/f14ae6f5-6303-4dbf-ad5c-1118806d48ec
Address: 3000 Hammond Avenue - Superior, WI 54880
Position: Missionary Associates

Location:  Mexico

Read More...
 
 
Joe & Noemi Szabo
Joe & Noemi Szabo
Email: frodoszabo@gmail.com  
Phone1: 417.496.1980
Phone2: In Brussels - 001.32.0.2.
Website: http://www.christintheheart.com/
Address: 3547 North Del Lu Drive - Springfield, MO 65803-7018 (until 3/12/15)
Position: Career Missionaries

Location:  Spain

Read More...